Term dates

​​​​​ 
 
2020​
Term 1Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)
Term 2Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
Term 3Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)
​​Friday 4 September​ 2020 - Pupil Free Day

​​​​2021​
Term 1​Wed​nesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 Weeks)​
Term 2​Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 Weeks)​
Term 3​Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)​
Term 4​Tuesday 5 October - Friday 10 December (10 weeks)​
​ ​